Organizational Talent and Leadership Development

Mission and Vision

The YCSD Department of Organizational Talent and Leadership Development strives to be a customer service oriented knowledgeable team dedicated to recruiting & retaining a diverse workforce of highly-qualified leaders dedicated towards supporting our scholars and the Youngstown community.

Nuestra Misión

El Departamento de Desarrollo de Liderazgo y Talento Organizacional de YCSD se esfuerza por ser un equipo informado orientado al servicio al cliente dedicado a reclutar y retener una fuerza laboral diversa de líderes altamente calificados dedicados a apoyar a nuestros estudiantes y a la comunidad de Youngstown.

You Belong #YCSDFamily

Organizational Talent and Leadership Development

Superintendent

Justin M Jennings

Deputy Superintendent

Jeremy J Batchelor
jeremy.batchelor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Director of Personnel

William Baun
william.baun@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Director of Talent Acquisition and Professional Learning

Crystal Hawthorne
(330) 744-8021
crystal.hawthorne@youngstown.k12.oh.us


HR Specialist

Joe Southerland
Phone (330) 744-2675 
joe.southerland@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Benefits and Insurance
Unemployment 



 Human Resources Generalists

Francine Wilson
Phone: (330) 744-6927
Francine.Wilson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Secretaries/Educational Assistants
Non-Certified Personnel

Debbie Caffey
Phone: (330) 744-6928
Debra.Caffey@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Leaves of absence
Substitutes
AESOP

Rhonda Gianfrancesco
 Phone: (330) 744-6909
Rhonda.Gianfrancesco@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

 Certified Teachers/Administrators
Workers Compensation
PD Express

Georgianna Saunders
Phone: (330) 744-6952
Georgianna.Saunders@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Transportation
Non-Certified Personnel
Vector Solutions Safe Schools

 Academic Generalist

Pamela Conley
Phone: (330) 744-8547
Pamela.Conley@youngstown.k12.oh.us

General Receptionist 

Kathy Krusel
Phone: (330) 744-4672

Kathy.Krusel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 


Records Secretary 

Loretta Sasinouski
 Phone:(330) 744-7379

Loretta.Sasinouski@youngstown.k12.oh.us