More Options

Special Education Supervisors & Building Coordinators

The Special Education Supervisors and Building Coordinators act as a support to the buildings and assist with the Building Team, student, school, community, and family.
 

Sukayna Batchelor: Special Education Building Coordinator-sukanya.batchelor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Karen Woods:  Special Education Building Coordinator -karen.woods@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Blama: Special Education Supervisor-   linda.blama@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michael Schubert:  Special Education Building Coordinator -
michael.schubert@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Paula Cipriano:  Special Education Building Coordinator -
paula.cipriano@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Joanne Carney Smith: Special Education Supervisor -
joanne.carneysmith@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Emily Walker:  Special Education Coordinator - Early Childhood
emily.walker@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cindy Christoff:  Special Education Building Coordinator - Choffin Career & Technical Center
cindy.cristoff@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

  • Preschool