More Options

Organizational Talent and Leadership Development

Organizational Talent and Leadership Development

Chief Executive Officer

Justin M Jennings

Chief of Staff

Jeremy J Batchelor

Human Resources Coordinator




Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Coti Robinson
(330) 744-6926
Coti.Robinson@youngstown.k12.oh.us


 Human Resources Generalists

Francine Wilson
Phone: (330) 744-6927
Francine.Wilson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Secretaries/Educational Assistants
Non-Certified Personnel

Debbie Caffey
Phone: (330) 744-6928
Debra.Caffey@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Health Insurance Coordinator
Leaves of absence
S
ubstitutes
AESOP

Rhonda Gianfrancesco
 Phone: (330) 744-6909
Rhonda.Gianfrancesco@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

 Certified Teachers/Administrators
Workers Compensation
PD Express

Georgianna Saunders
(330) 744-6952
Georgianna.Saunders@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Transportation
Non-Certified Personnel
Public School Works 

General Receptionist 

Kathy Krusel
Phone: (330) 744-4672

Kathy.Krusel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Records Secretary 

Loretta Sasinouski
 Phone:(330) 744-7379

Loretta.Sasinouski@youngstown.k12.oh.us 





 

  • Preschool